Light City Music's debut album "In Rivers" is a 12 track journey into the heart of worship with its sole intent to bring heaven to earth. In Rivers was written by Michael and Jessica Williams, along side the Light City Music band, to empower a generation of worshipers with words to see God's purpose established on earth.